Home > KNOWLEDGE > Content

Infectious disease classification

Jan 12, 2018

Infectious diseases are as follows:

1.Class A infectious disease

Class A infectious diseases are also known as mandatory management of infectious diseases, including plague and cholera. The time limit for reporting the epidemic after the occurrence of such infectious diseases, the isolation of patients and pathogen carriers, the treatment methods, and the treatment of epidemic areas and epidemic-affected areas are all enforced.

2.B infectious diseases

Group B infectious diseases, also known as Strict Management of Infectious Diseases, include Influenza A (H1N1), viral hepatitis, bacterial and amoebic dysentery, typhoid and paratyphoid, AIDS, gonorrhea, syphilis, poliomyelitis, measles, whooping cough, Diphtheria, meningococcal meningitis, scarlet fever, epidemic hemorrhagic fever, rabies, leptospirosis, brucellosis, anthrax, epidemic and endemic typhus, encephalitis, malaria, malaria, Dengue fever and so on.

Such infectious diseases should be strictly in accordance with the relevant provisions and prevention and control programs to prevent and control. Some of the coercive measures that may be taken to control the spread of AIDS, gonorrhea, syphilis, rabies and anthrax when necessary.

3.Category C infectious diseases

Category C infectious diseases, also known as surveillance and management of infectious diseases, include: hand-foot-mouth disease, tuberculosis, schistosomiasis, filariasis, hydatid disease, leprosy, influenza, mumps, pneumoconiosis, neonatal tetanus , Acute hemorrhagic conjunctivitis, and infectious diarrhea other than cholera, dysentery, typhoid and paratyphoid.

Such infectious diseases should be managed according to the monitoring and management methods stipulated by the health administrative department of the State Council.

Contact: Helen

Tel: +86-571-86658003

Fax: +86-571-86658000

E-mail: office@lyher.com